Make your own free website on

Return to CyberStamp Club 



Stamps of the Union of South Africa 
1910 - 1960

Member of the British Commonwealth 
and self-governing dominion 
Constituted on 31 May 1910



Kings Heads   1910/1913

First Airmail Issue                     1925

"Hope"                                        1926

London Pictorials                       1927

Second Airmail Issue                1929

Pretoria Definitives                    1930

Voortrekker Issue                      1933

King George V Jubilee             1935

King George VI Coronation      1937

Voortrekker Centenary Fund    1938

Voortrekker Commemoration  1938

Huguenot 250th Anniversary    1939



This Virtual Album is being constructed on-line
as a working demonstration model